Radiograf Rådets sekretariat

Her finder du kontaktoplysninger på sekretariatet.

Kontakt os

H.C Ørstedsvej 70, 2.tv
1879 Frederiksberg
Telefon: 35 37 43 39
Fax: 35 37 43 42
CVR-NR: 83 81 52 13
Email: kontakt@radiograf.dk

Sekretariatschef

Christian Strøm

Email: stroem@radiograf.dk

Telefon: 3050 7142

Juridisk konsulent

Homma Yusuf

Email: homma@radiograf.dk

Telefon: 2789 2360

Faglig konsulent

Shady Khalil

Email: shady@radiograf.dk

Telefon: 2621 9140

Fagchef

Claus Brix

Email: claus@radiograf.dk

Telefon: 5337 3806

Sekretær

Jeanette Fischer

Email: jeanette@radiograf.dk

Telefon: 4050 8003

Kommunikationskonsulent

Troels Jeppesen

Email: troels@radiograf.dk

Telefon: 2214 2414