Radiograf Rådets sekretariat

Her finder du kontaktoplysninger på sekretariatet.

Kontakt os

H.C Ørstedsvej 70, 2.tv
1879 Frederiksberg
Telefon: 35 37 43 39
Fax: 35 37 43 42
CVR-NR: 83 81 52 13
Email: kontakt@radiograf.dk

 


Christian Strøm

Sekretariatschef

Email: Stroem@radiograf.dk
Tlf: +45 35 37 43 39
Mobil: +45 30 50 71 42

Homma Yusuf

Juridisk konsulent

Email: Homma@radiograf.dk
Tlf: +45 35 37 43 39
Mobil: +45 27 89 23 60

Shady Khalil

Faglig konsulent

Email: Shady@radiograf.dk
Tlf: +45 35 37 43 39
Mobil: +45 26 21 91 40

Claus Brix

Fagchef

Email: Claus@radiograf.dk
Tlf: +45 35 37 43 39
Mobil: +45 57 37 38 06

Jeanette Fischer

Sekretær

Email: Jeanette@radiograf.dk
Tlf: +45 35 37 43 39
Mobil: +45 40 50 80 03

Troels Jeppesen

Kommunikationskonsulent

Email: Troels@radiograf.dk
Tlf: +45 35 37 43 39
Mobil: +45 22 14 24 14